Be Careful What You Pray For | Kimberla Lawson Roby

Be Careful What You Pray For

I finished this book in less than four days, however it has taken me two weeks to compose my thoughts for this review. I just wasn’t sure where to begin, what to include or what to leave to out. Let me first start by admitting that Be Careful What You Pray for is the first book I have read from the Curtis Black series. It’s book number nine of 10. So YES! I have some MAJOR catching up to do.

Prestige, greed, deception, and divine intervention untangle the web of lies that makes a mega church pastor’s daughter learn the importance of being careful what you pray for. It’s worth the few hours to breeze through this read.

Leave a Reply

